Type Soul: How To Know What Shikai You Have

Wondering how you can find out what Shikai you have in Type Soul? Our guide will help you understand which one you have been rewarded with.

Type Soul: How To Know What Shikai You Have

In this Bleach-inspired Roblox game, players must complete difficult activities and fight formidable foes. They must also constantly try to evolve so that they can transform into strong warriors. Similarly, if your character is a Soul Reaper, one of your main objectives will be to obtain Shikai.

Although you will have to face numerous challenges, once you have obtained this power, figuring out the process you need to follow to know what Shikai you have in Type Soul can be slightly confusing. As a result, here’s everything you need to know to learn about the rare power you have unlocked.

How to Know What Shikai You Have in Type Soul

Type Soul: How To Know What Shikai You Have

Since there are different types of Shikai, you must find out what power you have in Type Soul to be aware of the Shikai you have just unlocked. To do this, players must press the J key right after defeating the Shikai Boss.

This will immediately show you the unique power you have just obtained. Additionally, if you plan to reroll your Shikai, you can follow the same process to showcase the one you have unlocked.

How to Unlock Shikai in Type Soul

If you are a Soul Reaper, your character can obtain Shikai if you have reached Grade 2. After this, you will have to meditate thrice, and each meditation period should last for 20 minutes. You will unlock the Shikai quest once you meditate for the fourth time. While completing this mission, you must fulfill the main objective, which will be defeating your Shikai and obtaining its powers.

However, it is important to note that if you are not successful in killing your Shikai, you will either have to wait for an hour before starting this battle again or defeat players from other races to rest the timer. After you have won this battle, you will be rewarded with the Shikai power.

That’s all you need to know if you are wondering how to find out what Shikai you have in Type Soul. If you want to learn more about this game, don’t forget to go through our Storm Segunda Etapa guide and our Vamp Segunda guide.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: